Home Articles

How to Cancel Your Subscription

By Send That Invoice on August 7th, 2019

Cancelling your subscription is simple and straightforward.

  • Sign in to your account.
  • Click on the "Menu" icon in the upper, right-hand corner of the browser window.
  • Click on the "Account" link in the flyout menu.
  • Once you are on your Account page, click on the "Cancel" button.

Remember, after you cancel your subscription, you will still have access to your Send That Invoice account, and you will still have access to any invoices you have already created. You will be unable to edit existing invoices, or generate new ones; but pre-existing invoices will still be available to view and send.

You may reactivate your subscription at any time on the same account page.